BitRecover Data Recovery Software Wizard is a do-it-yourself deleted file recovery and data recovery tool designed to recover data from Microsoft Windows. It is bundled with several recovery options that can recover deleted files and lost data from computer hard drives, pen drives, USB drives and nearly every kind of data storage media which can store data. One of the most trusted and guaranteed to recover 99.9% of your lost data which is still intact and not overwritten. Software is designed using advance data recovery techniques which are focused on specific data recovery tasks, so gives you a good chance of getting your lost data back. It's having a wizard-based process and its simple interface makes it easy to use for users. Software is tested and able to recover hard drives having more than to 3 TB of data. Designed by industry experts for most truly critical data recovery needs. Users need to aware about a fact that they should never install the program on the same disk partition containing your lost data, as it can cause data loss due to overwriting. It's always advised to install and run data recovery operations from another computer and attach your drive to same computer to perform successful data recovery operations. Simple user interface for its five data recovery modules: Deleted Data Recovery, Formatted Data Recovery, Lost or Damaged Partition Recovery, Digital Media Recovery or RAW Recovery and creating bit by bit image of your data storage media. Support buttons helps you contact technical support team to get free technical assistance.
Software will quickly scan the drive and display all recovered and found files and folders in a windows explorer like view. You can click on a respective file to see its data preview and can also see files recovery status by double clicking on it. BitRecover Data Recovery Wizard will allow you to recover partitions which are lost due to formatting, re-sizing, re-partitioning. We recommend every user to try the trial edition before ordering the licensed version.
Available to users only